Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arlington Heights, IL Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Ryan Springer

Our Reviews

At our practice, we take pride in offering exceptional results for our Arlington Heights, IL patients. This is why our team takes great consideration of the feedback provided by patients who have received treatment at our facility. We have gathered a comprehensive list of our reviews to allow individuals looking for a place to receive dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice and what they can expect. We invite you to browse the testimonials we have received from previous patients and see their beautiful outcomes, so that you can feel at ease when choosing our practice for your dental care needs.

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2015

Awesome!!!! - If I can sum up my experience with Dr. Springer so far it has been magnificent. I personally have to get a front crown replaced which is nerve wrecking but he made me feel very comfortable. I actually felt confident during the first visit with him. He explained what he was going to do. I still have a few more sessions with him which I am very excited about. I can tell you that I have been through so many dentists in the past years. They were minor procedures like cleanings and two cavities. Some dentists were ok, others terrible, and many just didn't care. In this case, I happened to stumble upon Dr. Springer through a referral. Omg, he is a blessing. He isn't only a dentist but a human being who actually cares about the patient, something that is hard to find today.He takes his time, very patient, listens to your concerns (the most important thing), friendly, warm individual, very knowledgeable, communicates extremely well, explains the action plan, always asking if you are ok during the procedure, and he is very detailed. Oh I forgot to mention he does not rush through, he wants to see a beautiful result. Although I have to wait to see my beautiful smile, I rather wait for everything to be healed and properly done to get that right result. Also his dental assistants Daisy and Jackie were awesome. Between Dr. Springer and these two ladies they were always making sure I was doing ok, wiping my face due to the splash of water. I'm sorry but I am one of those people who love little things like that. I truly am very happy to have met Dr. Springer, he is awesome. I cannot wait to see the end result, everything is perfect so far. I love love love my dentist... :) Like they say, the smile is the first impression. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 14, 2015

He's awesome and super nice! He lets you know what's going to happen every step of the way and what to expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Springer did a great job replacing my fillings. He did everything to make me comfortable and he kept checking in with me to make sure I was doing OK. He was very meticulous to make sure everything was done properly. I had no pain or discomfort during the procedure or after leaving the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2019

Congratulations Dr Orser. Dr. Springer is a great choice to join your practice. He is friendly, competent and shows real interest in learning the patients he cares for. I really enjoyed my appointment and his recommendation for solving an issue. There was an Infected tooth that needed removal. Unfortunately I was leaving the next day to drive to Alabama Your administrative staff is always ready to work out any problems. With 30 minutes the team had identified 2 appropriate practices close to our Alabama home and Dr Springer did some research and made a recommendation. moments later I had an appointment scheduled for the procedure with the selected provider. That is service above and beyond what anyone could ever expect. As always your practice goes to the moon and back for me!! Thanks bunches ! Sandy Byrnes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2019

From the beginning to the end. Staff puts you at ease from the start. Dr. Springer was soo nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2019

I was impressed by Dr Springers soft touch, knowledge, thoroughness, and demeanor. And of course the staff at AAD is the finest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2019

From the warm welcome when you enter to the warm cookies in the warm and comfy waiting room, this place is simply the best! Dr. Orser and his staff treat you like family and always make me feel welcome. The new dentist, Dr. Springer came by to introduce himself and he's cut from the same cloth as Dr. Orser, patients come first. I highly recommend Springer/Orser Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr Springer - Super dentist, very caring and veryprofessional. Highly recommend. The office staffcouldn't be more pleasant . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2019

Dr. Springer is the best dentist I have ever been to. I have severe dental anxiety so choosing a dentist is a big deal for me. He is down to earth, kind, gentle and does whatever it takes to make me feel comfortable. I have been going to Dr Springer for several years -- he is consistently amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2019

I doubt there is a better dentist out there than Dr. Springer. He is fantastic and is the only dentist (I have been to many) who is able to keep my anxiety down. He has a warm positive attitude and wonderful bedside manner. He always spends extra time with me and I never feel rushed with my many questions and concerns. He truly cares about his patients. I cannot say enough good things about him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2019

My experience at this dental office was amazing. From the greeting I received when I walked through the door, to the caring effort by Elisa while cleaning my teeth as painless as she could possibly make it, to my knowledgable consult with Drs. Springer and Orser who made me aware of future work that I may need to have done, and even to the kind and smiling face of Lisa when I paid my bill, everything was handled so professionally, but more than that, so compassionately. I would recommend this dental office to anyone needing any kind of dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Springer and Orser are both amazing at what they do! Staff is unparalleled in their care for their patients. Pristine accommodation, state-of-the-art technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Great care at Springer/Orser Dentistry. Everyone there is top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Great support staff. Always friendly and really make me feel comfortable. Dr. Springer is a fantastic doctor and I will always be a loyal patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

The staff and dentists are so knowledgeable! Never want to go see them, but am always set at ease the minute I arrive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I could not recommend any dentist more highly than Drs. Springer and Orser and their competent, conscientious staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I have been a patient of the Springer Orser Dentistry Practice for over 20 years. They provide excellent service and have met and exceeded my expectations in every way. Not only do they provide excellent services the support staff is friendly, very capable and fun to work with. If you are looking for friendly capable dental experts look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

Dr. Springer did an awesome job on my recent bridge work. He was very kind and patient. Also I experienced a minimal amount of discomfort throughout the entire procedure and subsequent days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

I’ve been with this practice for over 40 years. Even after moving 30 miles away 35 years ago, I never gave a thought to finding a dentist closer to my home. The knowledge Drs Orser and Springer and the client care they provide is amazing. I have never felt in better hands than when I had a monster infection and after months of attempts to save my tooth, we ended up extracting it. They did everything possible but it kept coming back and only after the extraction was it apparent that it never would have healed on its own. Best decision ever. The entire staff is amazing and I’m really thankful that I met Dr Orser while making his business deposit at my teller window 40+ years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

I never thought I'd enjoy going to the dentist so much. The Springer/Orser team takes such great care of me and is so personal. I always feel like they know me and care about me beyond just being another appointment in their schedule. I can't recommend them highly enough. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.