Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arlington Heights, IL Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Ryan Springer

Our Reviews

At our practice, we take pride in offering exceptional results for our Arlington Heights, IL patients. This is why our team takes great consideration of the feedback provided by patients who have received treatment at our facility. We have gathered a comprehensive list of our reviews to allow individuals looking for a place to receive dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice and what they can expect. We invite you to browse the testimonials we have received from previous patients and see their beautiful outcomes, so that you can feel at ease when choosing our practice for your dental care needs.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

I’ve been with this practice for over 40 years. Even after moving 30 miles away 35 years ago, I never gave a thought to finding a dentist closer to my home. The knowledge Drs Orser and Springer and the client care they provide is amazing. I have never felt in better hands than when I had a monster infection and after months of attempts to save my tooth, we ended up extracting it. They did everything possible but it kept coming back and only after the extraction was it apparent that it never would have healed on its own. Best decision ever. The entire staff is amazing and I’m really thankful that I met Dr Orser while making his business deposit at my teller window 40+ years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

I never thought I'd enjoy going to the dentist so much. The Springer/Orser team takes such great care of me and is so personal. I always feel like they know me and care about me beyond just being another appointment in their schedule. I can't recommend them highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

Dr. Springer did an awesome job on my recent bridge work. He was very kind and patient. Also I experienced a minimal amount of discomfort throughout the entire procedure and subsequent days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I could not recommend any dentist more highly than Drs. Springer and Orser and their competent, conscientious staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I have been a patient of the Springer Orser Dentistry Practice for over 20 years. They provide excellent service and have met and exceeded my expectations in every way. Not only do they provide excellent services the support staff is friendly, very capable and fun to work with. If you are looking for friendly capable dental experts look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

The staff and dentists are so knowledgeable! Never want to go see them, but am always set at ease the minute I arrive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Great support staff. Always friendly and really make me feel comfortable. Dr. Springer is a fantastic doctor and I will always be a loyal patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Great care at Springer/Orser Dentistry. Everyone there is top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Springer and Orser are both amazing at what they do! Staff is unparalleled in their care for their patients. Pristine accommodation, state-of-the-art technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2019

Dr. Springer is the best dentist I have ever been to. I have severe dental anxiety so choosing a dentist is a big deal for me. He is down to earth, kind, gentle and does whatever it takes to make me feel comfortable. I have been going to Dr Springer for several years -- he is consistently amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2019

I doubt there is a better dentist out there than Dr. Springer. He is fantastic and is the only dentist (I have been to many) who is able to keep my anxiety down. He has a warm positive attitude and wonderful bedside manner. He always spends extra time with me and I never feel rushed with my many questions and concerns. He truly cares about his patients. I cannot say enough good things about him! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.