Patient Reviews

Reviews for Springer/Orser Dentistry

Our Reviews

At our practice, we take pride in offering exceptional results for our Arlington Heights, IL patients. This is why our team takes great consideration of the feedback provided by patients who have received treatment at our facility. We have gathered a comprehensive list of our reviews to allow individuals looking for a place to receive dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice and what they can expect. We invite you to browse the testimonials we have received from previous patients and see their beautiful outcomes, so that you can feel at ease when choosing our practice for your dental care needs.

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2018

Dr Orser is top notch. Very kind, cutting edge technology, super clean office and the nicest staff ever! I moved an hour away but he is worth the drive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

If you want dental care and service that exceeds your expectations every time then you MUST try Arlington Dental on Rand Rd in Arlington Heights. The Doctors and support team are very professional and they make you feel like you are important. You will NOT be disappointed. I have been a patient here for 27 years. I just got a new crown yesterday... absolutely no pain today. Looks great.. feels great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Orser and his entire office and staff! I have been going to Dr. Orser's office for dental care for several years. He and his entire staff are wonderful. First, I'm always greeted with a smile and made to feel warmly welcomed. It is rare in business today to find an office where everyone is so cheerful! Second, the care I get is second to none. They are up to date on the latest technology regarding dental work. It is amazing how much the field of dentistry is changing. Dr. Orser is a leader in using proven new technologies. Finally, my teeth and gums are in better shape than they have ever been. I have bad genes as it relates to teeth and have struggled for years. No more! Go to Dr. Orser's office. You'll be glad you did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Absolutely the best! I have sent so many friends and colleagues to see Dr. Orser. None have been disappointed, all have been amazed at the artistry of his cosmetic work. This is a fantastic dental practice! First class all the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

I would send any of my loved ones to Dr. Orser. Both any famiy members and friends! He and his entire staff are just outstanding. They make you LIKE the dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

These guys are great. Had a very good experience with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!! AMAZING PLACE!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I am a new patient with Dr. Orser and have been very pleased with his professional work as well as his staff. He is Top Notch!Marcy Dub More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Dr. Orser is excellent as well as his staff.Marcy Dub More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Orser did a fantastic job in the few teeth that I have. Pending my dental implant he was able to put back my tooth that fell off from eating crunchy food. He made the impossible by bonding and strengthening it and put it back to my gums. Thanks to Dr. Orser and his pleasant staff. I enjoyed every visit in your clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

I could not recommend any dentist more highly than Dr. Orser and his competent, conscientious staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Service was fast effective and definitely not scary! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2018

Once again my visit at Dr Orser's office was a very positive experience. The exam and cleaning was thorough and efficient, and then Dr Orser came in and checked for decay and/or needed repairs. Competence and congeniality are good descriptions of this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2017

I would give it a 100 stars if I can. I am not going into details because no one would read my 100 page assay on this remarkable Doctor and his whole practice. Everyone in that office is professional and the doctor has best hands ever. The work he does no one in Illinois is capable of doing and will never get to his level EVER! EVER!EVER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2017

Dr. Orser is the best dentist and cosmetic dentist.. His staff is beyond nice. They all go out of their way to schedule you, make sure u are comfortable. Dr. Orser is a very generous dentist. He came in after hours to take care of me... Going to the dentist for me is no longer something I fear.... They make you feel like family.... Dr. Orser and his staff are very dear to my heart.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2017

If you want dental care and service that exceeds your expectations every time then you MUST try Arlington Dental on Rand Rd in Arlington Heights. The Doctors and support team are very professional and they make you feel like you are important. You will NOT be disappointed. I have been a patient here for 26 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2017

Always a pleasure to see the staff. They are so kind and pleasant to talk with as well as very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2017

All the hygienists and dental assistants and front office staff, and yes, the dentists too! are fantastically efficient, pleasant, and caring. What more could one ask for? Nothing, because they also offer cookies and hot beverages in the lobby. And they restore your teeth to the highest standards. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2017

I can't say enough about how much we appreciate Dr. Orser and his team! Beyond receiving top-notch dental care, I can truly say I've learned so much. Dr. Orser's approach is holistic--he explains how dental health impacts so many other aspects of our overall health. He doesn't take shortcuts--he takes extra care to make sure the treatments provided will last for the long term. Dr. Orser and his team are patient, friendly, and completely professional. Without hesitation I highly recommend you make an appointment to meet Dr. Orser and the team and get the free consultation. We are so glad we did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2017

The staff is inviting and friendly the first time you walk through the doors. As I sat in the lobby, I could see they care genuinely about their patients. They also notice the smaller details like a hair cut, or if a client may have been on vacation. I received a hand written thank you note after my 1st visit. Their kindness is noticeable and as a patient, that is something that I value. To anyone looking for high quality care and staff, I would recommend this place in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2017

Dr Orser's team were amazing! They are kind and helpful. Beyond simply just taking good care of my teeth, they went above and beyond to be sure I understood what they were doing AND why! I can't wait to go back and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

No one is thrilled with going to the dentist, but Dr. Orser and staff have thoughtfully crafted the experience to minimize your anxiety with the latest in quality technology, a comfortable atmosphere and genuine customer care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

No one is thrilled with going to the dentist, but Dr. Orser and staff have thoughtfully crafted the experience to minimize your anxiety with the latest in quality technology, a comfortable atmosphere and genuine customer care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

This office is amazing! They are so professional and kind! I am very thankful to have found this office! Top notch all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

If you want top quality for your dental needs, you will not be disappointed with Dr. Orser. Even the goody bags of dental products we where given were top quality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Dr. Orser & his entire staff are amazing! This is a dentist who is not only professional but also genuinely kind, honest & compassionate. I have had so many issues with my teeth and when I found this practice I never looked back!! I know I am in the best hands possible and feel very blessed to have such a wonderful team in my corner. To me they are beyond a five star review! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I never thought that I would describe going to the dentist as a great time but I can honestly say that I enjoy nearly every visit to their office. My only gripe is the taste left by the rubber gloves that remains in my mouth for the rest of the day ?? But I can't blame them for that!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Friendly and professional! They were so helpful , thorough and welcoming. Best dentist I've ever been to. Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I have had problems with my teeth and gums from the time I was young, I have been to many dentists over the 50 years. Dr. Orser and his staff are by far the best I have ever been to. Although I spend most of my time in Florida, I travel back to Illinois to have Dr. Orser do any work that needs to be done on my teeth. I feel so fortunate to have found Arlington Adult Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Dr. Orser is fantastic. Not only is he an expert at what he does, but he is also patient and kind. I have never been to a medical office that can compare. Most people don't like going to the dentist, but I actually always have a very pleasant experience with Dr. Orser's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Dr Orser is a perfectionist. We have been with him for over 25 years. He teaches us to be proactive in our dental care and when crowns or implants necessary. The work is done to perfection. His team is fabulous and all professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

A fantastic dental facility! First class all the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Dr. Orser is kind and gracious to his patients, in addition to being skillful and efficient. He is sensitive to those of us who are a little tentative about having dental work done, And every time I've brought him my dental issue or emergency, he's been able to work to find a solution for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

Imagine a super comfortable and inviting office filled with caring, gentle souls who are thoughtful, thorough, professional and friendly. You'll find that and more at Dr.Orser's office. Each member of the team contributes in their unique way to providing outstanding dental care and personal support at every visit.If you're looking for a talented dentist with the gift of compassion, this is where you will find him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

Dr. Orser and the Staff at Arlington Dental are 5 stars!They are always on top of the latest research in dentistry and have modern equipment.Everyone on staff is most courteous and pleasant. I have been going there since approximately 1990 and now a visit is like catching up with old friends! Of course they have brought in new staff over the years and I have found those individuals to always have top notch credentialsThey are comfortably busy. By that I mean, it is not especially difficult to schedule an appointment. However, it is clear there are scores of other clients having the same kind of excellent experiences I have had. They of course will fit you in right away when you have an emergency. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

The staff at Arlington Adult Dentistry are professional, experienced, efficient and friendly. Dr. Orser is the most talented dentist I have ever experienced. His care, knowledge and skill are unsurpassed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

I have been going to Dr Orser for many years. Actually I drive in from Michigan just to get my teeth cleaned. That's how much I love Dr. Orser and his staff. His dental hygienist (Angie) does a great job with no pain!! Great group of people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

This is truly what dental care is about. I am a hygienist and I can say that this was the best cleaning I have ever had. I would never have imagined such professionalism and care. I am 41 yard old and can say this was the 1st real cleaning because other cleanings I had now don't even count. Thank you Elly and Dr. And all staff for being a true dental office that cares about patients. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.