Patient Reviews

Reviews for Springer/Orser Dentistry

Our Reviews

At our practice, we take pride in offering exceptional results for our Arlington Heights, IL patients. This is why our team takes great consideration of the feedback provided by patients who have received treatment at our facility. We have gathered a comprehensive list of our reviews to allow individuals looking for a place to receive dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice and what they can expect. We invite you to browse the testimonials we have received from previous patients and see their beautiful outcomes, so that you can feel at ease when choosing our practice for your dental care needs.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2017

Best dentist I have ever had. He's meticulous and very caring. His work is outstanding. I have had many dentists, and none hold a candle to Dr Orser both for the quality of care and how he puts patients at ease. The whole staff is friendly and helpful, too. Will never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2016

A few months ago, one of my porcelain veneers cracked & came completely undone.  Completely panicked, I called Dr Orser- who is not the dentist who placed them originally & also whom I'd never met.  (I'm new to the area).  He agreed to see me that day even though it was Friday & not normally a day for office appts for him.  He was wonderful in person & was able to fix my veneer in less than 15 minutes.  The icing on the cake was that he charged me nothing for these services, even though I wasn't a patient & he didn't know if he'd ever even see me again. I am so thankful for his help & his staff was as lovely as he was! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2016

I have had problems with my teeth and gums from the time I was young, I have been to many dentists over the 50 years.  Dr. Orser and his staff are by far the best I have ever been to.  Although I spend most of my time in Florida, I travel back to Illinois to have Dr. Orser do any work that needs to be done on my teeth.  I feel so fortunate to have found Arlington Adult Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2016

Dr. Orser is by far the best dentist i have ever visited.  He is genuine, honest, and really cares about his patients. He called me personally after a procedure to make sure I'm okay.   He is a member of the AACD.  So anything he does is state of the art.   The staff is friendly, they serve snacks and drinks.   The only downside is its out of network but i am happy to pay the extra money thats how much i like this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2015

Dr. Orser is very talented.  However I will  have to be very careful to only recommend people who can afford his office prices.  He is extremely pricey, but his ability is the best. If you live on social security then this is not the place to go to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2015

My wife and I were very impressed with Adult Dentistry in Arlington Heights, Illinois! Yesterday, I accompanied my wife to Dr. Orser for her appointment.  While waiting, I asked Lisa if I could pay a fee to just have Dr. Orser take a quick peek at a gold crown I was having trouble with. As I am a Vietnam Veteran with a 100% VA disability rating, my dental is provided by the VA at no cost. All I wanted was to have it checked so I would have a better idea of what was facing me.  Lisa talked to Dr. Orser, and directed me to an exam room where the Dr. not only looked at the problem crown, but took a picture of it, had a very nice lady technician take an xray as well. Then, he throughly explained what was wrong with the Crown and the tooth under it!  There was no charge! (That's very nice of them, knowing I get my dental work free of charge at the VA!) My wife then had a new overlay done to a tooth with a fracture......everything was professionally completed  the same day!!  Very impressive indeed!! We highly recommend Dr. Orser, and Adult Dentistry to anyone wanting the most comprehensive, professional, and super friendly dental care possible! Thank you all at Adult Dentistry in Arlington Heights, IL. Mike and Jan Larsen Phoenix, Arizona More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2015

I went there for the first time this week for a cleaning and was so impressed with the excellent service I received from each and every person I came in contact with. From Dr. Orser himselt to the receptionist, hygienist and a couple other people on his staff. They were all so friendly and welcoming, definitely a breath of fresh air. Everyone was so upbeat and professional. Each person I came in contact with introduced themselves and shook my hand...not your typical dentist office, or at least not what I've seen before. They are amazing! As for their technique and equipment, everything is top notch and advanced. Dr. Orser is a member of the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry, which means that he is always aware of the newest techniques and materials used to advance cosmetic dentistry and brings these new techniques to his patients. His office is beautiful.  Nice leather couches in the waiting room, coffee, cappucino,...just amazing. I researched him prior to making an appointment and was impressed with all the reviews I read. I had a porcelain veneer put on with my previous dentist and had so much issues with it, it fell off 3 times and I was fed up. He was surprised I had so many problems with it and assured me that is not normal and should not happen. I planned on going to Dr. Orser just to have it replaced, but figured I would just make him my regular dentist since all the reviews I read were great. I'm glad I made that decision because my visit  there for a cleaning this week was great. The service was exceptional and I have already told my family and friends about him. I highly recommend Dr. Orser for all of your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2014

My dad has been seeing Dr. Czapek for a long time and I hadn't been in a while. They were accommodating and made me feel extremely comfortable. Great location and right down the street from my house! They do a stand up job.....my new dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.