Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Crowns Services Near Arlington Heights, IL

Our Reviews

At our practice, we take pride in offering exceptional results for our Arlington Heights, IL patients. This is why our team takes great consideration of the feedback provided by patients who have received treatment at our facility. We have gathered a comprehensive list of our reviews to allow individuals looking for a place to receive dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice and what they can expect. We invite you to browse the testimonials we have received from previous patients and see their beautiful outcomes, so that you can feel at ease when choosing our practice for your dental care needs.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

I LOVE this group of people! They are always so welcoming and kind, and even better, they have state of the art equipment and practices! From teeth cleaning to crowns, I have felt safe and well cared for every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Orser displays impressive credentials offering top notch dental services. All porcelain crowns are made and installed the same day! Beautiful office and friendly staff. Wish I found this office twenty years ago. My dental cleaning with Alyssa was superb! Her advanced techniques which included a laser offered high quality services. Her sunny disposition made the event a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I love going to Arlington Dental! I have been a patient for 30+ years My husband and children have been patients as well. They take special care and meet and exceed the newest techniques. Wether it be sterilization of tools, laser to kill bacteria at gum line or composites and crowns they exceed our expectations. They make you feel comfortable and put you at ease when your more major work. We highly recommend their services!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I love going to Arlington Dental! I have been a patient for 30+ years My husband and children have been patients as well. They take special care and meet and exceed the newest techniques. Wether it be sterilization of tools, laser to kill bacteria at gum line or composites and crowns they exceed our expectations. They make you feel comfortable and put you at ease when your more major work. We highly recommend their services!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

I have been at this practice about eight months now and am very pleased. I had already followed Dr. Springer from his previous practice because I could not have been happier with the work he has done on my teeth. He was a true artist when it came to my crowns and veneers, and his professionalism and demeanor put me at ease throughout a year and a half worth of dental work. I cannot recommend him highly enough. I have been just as happy with my new hygienist Alyssa. She is very thorough when doing my cleanings and I can tell by our conversations just how knowledgeable she is about her job. Overall the practice is run well, with a lovely staff and I do not regret my choice to drive a half hour each time to get there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

I love going to Arlington Dental! I have been a patient for 30+ yearsMy husband and children have been patients as well.They take special care and meet and exceed the newest techniques.Wether it be sterilization of tools, laser to kill bacteria at gum line or composites and crowns they exceed our expectations. They make you feel comfortable and put you at ease when your more major work.We highly recommend their services!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Dr. Orser displays impressive credentials offering top notch dental services. All porcelain crowns are made and installed the same day! Beautiful office and friendly staff. Wish I found this office twenty years ago. My dental cleaning with Alyssa was superb! Her advanced techniques which included a laser offered high quality services. Her sunny disposition made the event a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

Dr. Orser displays impressive credentials offering top notch dental services. All porcelain crowns are made and installed the same day! Beautiful office and friendly staff. Wish I found this office twenty years ago.My dental cleaning with Alyssa was superb! Her advanced techniques which included a laser offered high quality services. Her sunny disposition made the event a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Dr. Orser displays impressive credentials offering top notch dental services. All porcelain crowns are made and installed the same day! Beautiful office and friendly staff. Wish I found this office twenty years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Dr Orser is a perfectionist. We have been with him for over 25 years. He teaches us to be proactive in our dental care and when crowns or implants necessary. The work is done to perfection. His team is fabulous and all professional. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.