Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Arlington Heights, IL

Our Reviews

At our practice, we take pride in offering exceptional results for our Arlington Heights, IL patients. This is why our team takes great consideration of the feedback provided by patients who have received treatment at our facility. We have gathered a comprehensive list of our reviews to allow individuals looking for a place to receive dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice and what they can expect. We invite you to browse the testimonials we have received from previous patients and see their beautiful outcomes, so that you can feel at ease when choosing our practice for your dental care needs.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

You’ll never meet another office with a staff that cares so much about their patients. I’ve been going to Dr Orser for 26 years not just for his great service but the entire staffs. Today was no exception. Getting my new veneers on today wasn’t an easy day, but Dr Orser and his staff made it go smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

I have been at this practice about eight months now and am very pleased. I had already followed Dr. Springer from his previous practice because I could not have been happier with the work he has done on my teeth. He was a true artist when it came to my crowns and veneers, and his professionalism and demeanor put me at ease throughout a year and a half worth of dental work. I cannot recommend him highly enough. I have been just as happy with my new hygienist Alyssa. She is very thorough when doing my cleanings and I can tell by our conversations just how knowledgeable she is about her job. Overall the practice is run well, with a lovely staff and I do not regret my choice to drive a half hour each time to get there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2017

Dr Stevan Orser and his staff are wonderful! They are so friendly and welcoming, allowing for a calm and excellent dental experience. I receive detailed explanations for my dental care needs. I love the new veneers on my front teeth and can enjoy smiling again! I look forward to seeing Carrie, my dental hygenist who keeps me healthy. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for an outstanding dental experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2017

After many years of grinding, I managed to wear my teeth down to the point of impacting the mechanics of my bite, creating potential future damage to healthy teeth. Dr. Orser put a plan together to restore those worn teeth with a combination of bonding and veneers, to not only repair the misalignment, but bring back the smile I had when I was in my 20's. With the assistance of Dr. Orser's assistant, Suzanne, I was comfortable and had no discomfort during the entire 5+ hour procedure. Dr. Orser's artistic approach to restoring my bite and smile made it clear why he is one of the leaders in restorative and aesthetic dentistry. He is truly an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2016

A few months ago, one of my porcelain veneers cracked & came completely undone.  Completely panicked, I called Dr Orser- who is not the dentist who placed them originally & also whom I'd never met.  (I'm new to the area).  He agreed to see me that day even though it was Friday & not normally a day for office appts for him.  He was wonderful in person & was able to fix my veneer in less than 15 minutes.  The icing on the cake was that he charged me nothing for these services, even though I wasn't a patient & he didn't know if he'd ever even see me again. I am so thankful for his help & his staff was as lovely as he was! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2016

A few months ago, one of my porcelain veneers cracked & came completely undone.  Completely panicked, I called Dr Orser- who is not the dentist who placed them originally & also whom I’d never met.  (I’m new to the area).  He agreed to see me that day even though it was Friday & not normally a day for office appts for him.  He was wonderful in person & was able to fix my veneer in less than 15 minutes.  The icing on the cake was that he charged me nothing for these services, even though I wasn’t a patient & he didn’t know if he’d ever even see me again. I am so thankful for his help & his staff was as lovely as he was! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2015

If you are looking for a dentist you will not regret making an appointment with them. I found Arlington Dental about 10 years ago when I was looking to improve my smile with veneers. Not only did I end up with a beautiful smile but also with years of greats service. They are professional, friendly, and attentive. The hygienist are very knowledgable with helping you maintain your dental health. I recently had a tooth infection that started over a weekend. I was so relieved when I contacted their office on a Friday evening to find they always have a dentist on call. They called in a prescription immediately which eliminated a weekend of suffering. They were able to get me in quickly on Monday for a root canal. We are so thankful to have Arlington Dental take care of us!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2015

I went there for the first time this week for a cleaning and was so impressed with the excellent service I received from each and every person I came in contact with. From Dr. Orser himselt to the receptionist, hygienist and a couple other people on his staff. They were all so friendly and welcoming, definitely a breath of fresh air. Everyone was so upbeat and professional. Each person I came in contact with introduced themselves and shook my hand...not your typical dentist office, or at least not what I've seen before. They are amazing!As for their technique and equipment, everything is top notch and advanced. Dr. Orser is a member of the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry, which means that he is always aware of the newest techniques and materials used to advance cosmetic dentistry and brings these new techniques to his patients.His office is beautiful. Nice leather couches in the waiting room, coffee, cappucino,...just amazing.I researched him prior to making an appointment and was impressed with all the reviews I read. I had a porcelain veneer put on with my previous dentist and had so much issues with it, it fell off 3 times and I was fed up. He was surprised I had so many problems with it and assured me that is not normal and should not happen. I planned on going to Dr. Orser just to have it replaced, but figured I would just make him my regular dentist since all the reviews I read were great. I'm glad I made that decision because my visit there for a cleaning this week was great. The service was exceptional and I have already told my family and friends about him. I highly recommend Dr. Orser for all of your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2015

I went there for the first time this week for a cleaning and was so impressed with the excellent service I received from each and every person I came in contact with. From Dr. Orser himselt to the receptionist, hygienist and a couple other people on his staff. They were all so friendly and welcoming, definitely a breath of fresh air. Everyone was so upbeat and professional. Each person I came in contact with introduced themselves and shook my hand...not your typical dentist office, or at least not what I've seen before. They are amazing! As for their technique and equipment, everything is top notch and advanced. Dr. Orser is a member of the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry, which means that he is always aware of the newest techniques and materials used to advance cosmetic dentistry and brings these new techniques to his patients. His office is beautiful.  Nice leather couches in the waiting room, coffee, cappucino,...just amazing. I researched him prior to making an appointment and was impressed with all the reviews I read. I had a porcelain veneer put on with my previous dentist and had so much issues with it, it fell off 3 times and I was fed up. He was surprised I had so many problems with it and assured me that is not normal and should not happen. I planned on going to Dr. Orser just to have it replaced, but figured I would just make him my regular dentist since all the reviews I read were great. I'm glad I made that decision because my visit  there for a cleaning this week was great. The service was exceptional and I have already told my family and friends about him. I highly recommend Dr. Orser for all of your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2015

I went there for the first time this week for a cleaning and was so impressed with the excellent service I received from each and every person I came in contact with. From Dr. Orser himselt to the receptionist, hygienist and a couple other people on his staff. They were all so friendly and welcoming, definitely a breath of fresh air. Everyone was so upbeat and professional. Each person I came in contact with introduced themselves and shook my hand...not your typical dentist office, or at least not what I’ve seen before. They are amazing!As for their technique and equipment, everything is top notch and advanced. Dr. Orser is a member of the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry, which means that he is always aware of the newest techniques and materials used to advance cosmetic dentistry and brings these new techniques to his patients.His office is beautiful.  Nice leather couches in the waiting room, coffee, cappucino,...just amazing.I researched him prior to making an appointment and was impressed with all the reviews I read. I had a porcelain veneer put on with my previous dentist and had so much issues with it, it fell off 3 times and I was fed up. He was surprised I had so many problems with it and assured me that is not normal and should not happen. I planned on going to Dr. Orser just to have it replaced, but figured I would just make him my regular dentist since all the reviews I read were great. I’m glad I made that decision because my visit  there for a cleaning this week was great. The service was exceptional and I have already told my family and friends about him. I highly recommend Dr. Orser for all of your dental needs! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.