Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Crowns Services Near Arlington Heights, IL

Our Reviews

At our practice, we take pride in offering exceptional results for our Arlington Heights, IL patients. This is why our team takes great consideration of the feedback provided by patients who have received treatment at our facility. We have gathered a comprehensive list of our reviews to allow individuals looking for a place to receive dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice and what they can expect. We invite you to browse the testimonials we have received from previous patients and see their beautiful outcomes, so that you can feel at ease when choosing our practice for your dental care needs.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Orser displays impressive credentials offering top notch dental services. All porcelain crowns are made and installed the same day! Beautiful office and friendly staff. Wish I found this office twenty years ago. My dental cleaning with Alyssa was superb! Her advanced techniques which included a laser offered high quality services. Her sunny disposition made the event a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I love going to Arlington Dental! I have been a patient for 30+ years My husband and children have been patients as well. They take special care and meet and exceed the newest techniques. Wether it be sterilization of tools, laser to kill bacteria at gum line or composites and crowns they exceed our expectations. They make you feel comfortable and put you at ease when your more major work. We highly recommend their services!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I love going to Arlington Dental! I have been a patient for 30+ years My husband and children have been patients as well. They take special care and meet and exceed the newest techniques. Wether it be sterilization of tools, laser to kill bacteria at gum line or composites and crowns they exceed our expectations. They make you feel comfortable and put you at ease when your more major work. We highly recommend their services!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

I love going to Arlington Dental! I have been a patient for 30+ yearsMy husband and children have been patients as well.They take special care and meet and exceed the newest techniques.Wether it be sterilization of tools, laser to kill bacteria at gum line or composites and crowns they exceed our expectations. They make you feel comfortable and put you at ease when your more major work.We highly recommend their services!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

I have been at this practice about eight months now and am very pleased. I had already followed Dr. Springer from his previous practice because I could not have been happier with the work he has done on my teeth. He was a true artist when it came to my crowns and veneers, and his professionalism and demeanor put me at ease throughout a year and a half worth of dental work. I cannot recommend him highly enough. I have been just as happy with my new hygienist Alyssa. She is very thorough when doing my cleanings and I can tell by our conversations just how knowledgeable she is about her job. Overall the practice is run well, with a lovely staff and I do not regret my choice to drive a half hour each time to get there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Dr. Orser displays impressive credentials offering top notch dental services. All porcelain crowns are made and installed the same day! Beautiful office and friendly staff. Wish I found this office twenty years ago. My dental cleaning with Alyssa was superb! Her advanced techniques which included a laser offered high quality services. Her sunny disposition made the event a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

Dr. Orser displays impressive credentials offering top notch dental services. All porcelain crowns are made and installed the same day! Beautiful office and friendly staff. Wish I found this office twenty years ago.My dental cleaning with Alyssa was superb! Her advanced techniques which included a laser offered high quality services. Her sunny disposition made the event a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Dr. Orser displays impressive credentials offering top notch dental services. All porcelain crowns are made and installed the same day! Beautiful office and friendly staff. Wish I found this office twenty years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Dr Orser is a perfectionist. We have been with him for over 25 years. He teaches us to be proactive in our dental care and when crowns or implants necessary. The work is done to perfection. His team is fabulous and all professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2016

Dr Orser is a perfectionist. We have been with him for over 25 years. He teaches us to be proactive in our dental care and when Crowns or implants necessary. the work is done to perfection.. His team is fabulous and all professional. friendly and like family.. Many of them have been there for several years. which speaks volumes about the caring atmosphere. Our son even flew in from England as an adult to have ONLY Dr Orser repair his broken tooth. Folks laugh at us when we say we LOVE to go to our dentist to get excellent care and visit with an outstanding staff.of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2016

Two new crowns installed in one day.... and they look beautiful! I highly recommend the talented Arlington Dental team... they are thoughtful, professional and experts in everything they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2015

We have been seeing Dr Orser for over 27 years and would not think of going any place else. Recently we had some very involved work done. Dr Orser is a perfectionist. the new crowns are Gorgeous if I must say myself, and we had this procedure with NO PAIN.. His dental Hygienist Kelly was calm, reassuring and they worked like magic together. Kelly anticipating Dr Orsers needs and Dr Orser reassuring me every step of the way. Dr Orser uses state of the art procedures and does everything to save the teeth.. From the minute you walk in the office and are greeted you know you will be well taken care of. The receptionists and all the staff have been there some 30 years and others many many years. That certainly says a lot about the entire practice. Highly recommended professional doctor and staff.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2015

Thanks Dr Orser for another painless perfect visit! You are an outstanding Dentist and that's why we have been coming for over 27 years.. ( even after we moved out of the immediate area), we wouldn't think of going to any one elseThe crowns you put in are perfect ..better than the original. The staff is outstanding and so many have been there for years.. they also anticipate our needs and are proactive. Everyone should have the opportunity to have a dentist like you.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2014

Two crowns. In at 6:30am. Back at 2PM for the final fitting and placement.Great work and friendly service. Minimal pain.Day after, the crowns feel great.Joe DiClementi More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.